Skip to content

PhD Supervisor of the Year Award

This year, the PhD Chapter of THS launched a Supervisor of the Year Award in order to highlight exemplary supervision practices in Third Cycle Education at KTH. An independent jury of doctoral students, from all five schools, has selected Professor György Dán, at the Division of Network and Systems Engineering, as the winner for his “tremendous commitment as a supervisor of his doctoral students”.

For more details, see the EECS homepage!